Written over a period of three years , The Magelands series is complete and will be released in full by Summer 2019. The series comes in at around 800,000 words.  It contains a prequel novella which is available to download for free when you sign up to the newsletter. The main series consists of four books and two origin stories that will be released shortly after the main series.

The Queen's Executioner

Pre-order now for
2nd May 2019 release

The Severed City

Pre-order now for
30th May 2019 release

Needs of the Empire

Pre-order now for
27th June 2019 release


The Trials of Daphne Holdfast - Origin Story

Retreat of the Kell - Origin Story

Your free Book is Waiting

Start your Magelands adventure with a free copy of From the Ashes and meet Kiera, the most powerful fire mage Kell has ever seen.

Click the button below for your free copy